Management Committee


The CPsychI Management Committee is responsible for the day to day running of the College.


  • Dr William Flannery – President
  • Dr Lorcan Martin – Vice-President & Director of Professional Competence
  • Dr Mike Scully – Treasurer
  • Dr Maeve Doyle – Director of Communications & Public Education
  • Dr Aoibhinn Lynch – Dean and Director of Postgraduate Education and Training
  • Ms Miriam Silke – Chief Executive