Faculty / CPsychI Committee Representations:

Faculty / CPsychI Committee Representations

Trainee Committee members attend Faculty/Committee meetings as agreed, to represent the Committee and act as a liaison between the Trainee Committee and all other CPsychI Faculties/Committees and Working Groups.


Council Drs Conlan-Trant, Lally
Faculty of Adult Psychiatry Drs Carrington, Mohan
Faculty of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Drs Rafferty, Ryan
Faculty of Addictions Psychiatry Dr Iqbal
Faculty of Forensic Psychiatry Drs Jordan, Navanathan
Faulty of Psychotherapy Drs O’Neill, Wong
Faculty of Learning Disability Drs Brar, Broderick
Faculty of Liaison Psychiatry Drs Gribben, O’Connor
Faulty of Social & Rehabilitation TBC
Faculty of Old Age Psychiatry Drs Navanathan, Synnott
Faculty of Youth & Student Drs O’Neill, Rafferty
Academic Faculty Drs Crowley, Mohan
EFPT Dr Sidhu
Refocus Dr O’Neill
PTC Drs Broderick, Burke, Conlan-Trant, Lally, O’Neill
Accreditation Sub-Com Drs Conlan-Trant, Lally
SCCAARP Drs Conlan-Trant, Lally
Courses & ELearning Drs Brar, Iqbal, Lally, O’Neill
Law Committee Dr Jordan
Human Rights and Ethics Committee Dr Hunt
Forum of Postgraduate Medical Training Bodies Drs Ryan, Wong